Organizing team

Involved PARTIES

The reasearch group of Biopharmaceutical Sciences at the University of Geneva in collaboration with the University of Basel and Lygature are excited to welcome you to NanoGVA. On behalf of the organising team:

Prof. Dr Gerrit Borchard
Université de Genève
President of the School of Pharmaceutical Science

Prof. Dr Scott McNeil
Basel Universität
Departement Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften 

Prof. Johannes Khinast
Graz University of Technology
Institute for Process and Particle Engineering,

Research Center Pharmaceutical Engineering GmbH

Jon S.B de Vlieger, PhD
Strategy Director at Lygature, the Netherlands
Coordinator NBCD Working Group

Oliwia Majchrzak
Université de Genève
PhD candidate in Biopharmaceutical Sciences

Anne-Francoise Witta
Université de Genève